Huge discount on Seasonal Travel Deals. Book now & Get up to $15* Off with coupon code TLCHEAP15. Hurry! Offer Valid for Limited Period Only
us-ice

Those ICE Raids And What Affected Immigrants Can Do

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, Fri. June 28, 2019: Despite being called off...
green-card-applications

The Purposeful Delay Of Immigration Benefits?

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, Fri. June 21, 2019: In January...
DONALD-TRUMP-elephant-in-a-china-shop

D-Day And a Fourth Reich?

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, Fri. June 14, 2019: “An Elephant In A...
immigrants-at-mexico-border

The Trump Administration’s Latest Immigrant Rights Violation

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, Fri. June 7, 2019: In case...
WHAT-ABOUT-RIGHT-TO-LIFE-OUTSIDE-THE-WOMB?

What About The Life Of The Immigrant Child – Outside Of...

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, Fri. May 31, 2019: In an...
immigration-news-from-news-americas

Jared Kushner – From Middle East Dealmaker To Immigration Fixer?

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, NEW YORK, NY, Fri. May 24, 2019: Jared Kusher,...
Congresswoman-ZoeLofgren

What’s Up With The House Sub-Committee On Citizenship & Immigration?

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, Fri. May 17, 2019: In this...
immigrant-children-protest

As Trumpism Reigns, The Only Balm For Many Immigrants Is In...

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, MIAMI, FL, Fri. May 10, 2019: It’s unfortunate but...
pastor_luisclarke_arrest_pembroke_pines

When The Threat Comes From Within – What Can Immigrants Do?

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, MIAMI, FL, Fri. May. 3, 2019: In the current...
hudson-yards-and-eb5-visas

The US’ Immigration Laws Of Inequality

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, MIAMI, FL, Fri. April 26, 2019: The hypocrisy and inequality of...

Recent Posts