mick-mulvaney

Mick Mulvaney’s Immigration Pitch In England, Trump’s Bashing Of ‘Parasite’ All...

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, Fri. Feb. 28, 2020: If...
us-public-charge-rule

Immigrants Have Until Feb. 24th To Avoid The Public Charge Rule...

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, NEW YORK, NY, Fri. Feb. 21, 2020: Unless...
us-muslim-travel-ban

Trump’s Travel Ban On African Countries Is Another Push To Make...

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, Fri. Feb. 14, 2020: On...
breaking-the-chains-of-slavery

Black History Month – American Descendants of Slavery Should Be Ashamed...

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, Fri. Feb. 7, 20202: As...
MIKE-POMPEO

If You Are Pregnant And Coming To The US To Give...

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, Fri. Jan. 31, 2020: Not a week goes by without...
caribbeans-and-the-census

Caribbean Immigrants Have A Great Opportunity This Census But Will They...

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, Fri. Jan. 24, 2020: The...
democratic-debate-jan-2020

Here’s Where The Top 2020 Candidates Stand On The 11 Plus...

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, Fri. Jan. 17, 2020: The...
FIONA-HILL-IMMIGRANT-HERO-2019

The Immigrant Heroes Of 2019

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, Fri. Jan. 10, 2020: At...
US-NATURALIZATION

Another Lump Of Coal This Christmas For Immigrants

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, Fri. Dec. 20, 2019: Another...
US-ICE-DETENTION-CENTERS

McKinsey Should Be Held Accountable For The Death Of Carlos And...

By Felicia J. Persaud News Americas, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, Fri. Dec. 13, 2019: A...

Recent Posts